Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer


Faculty Researchers

Clay Warner

Dr. Jody Clay-Warner, Meigs Professor, Department Head, LaSSI co-director, Department of Sociology 


Dr. Dawn T. Robinson, LaSSI co-director, Professor of Sociology, Department of Sociology


Dr. Justine Tinkler, LaSSI co-director, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology